brand logo

About Addor

Welcome to Addor Group, where we build for the present while keeping an eye on the future. Our company, founded by Mr. Vikas Shah, has played a significant role in transforming Ahmedabad's real estate landscape. We take immense pride in delivering remarkable results, right from the conception to the completion of every project.

Our passion lies in creating memorable experiences for people. We strongly believe in continuous innovation, keeping pace with current trends and adopting responsible development practices. These beliefs not only enhance the quality of life but also contribute to a better future.

Addor, as the name suggests, is the Address of Reliability. We have been actively involved in various sectors such as residential, commercial and plotting, with a focus on meeting the needs of end-users. Looking ahead, we strive to bridge the gap between potential customers, investors and the development of real estate. By fostering strong relationships and effective communication, we aim to create an environment where everyone benefits.

Person signing a contract


  • Bridge the gap between potential customers and investors in real estate.
  • Create value for customers and stakeholders through responsible development practices.
  • Deliver reliable, sustainable, and aesthetically pleasing spaces that enhance quality of life.
  • Foster integrity and prioritize customer-centricity in all our operations.
  • Contribute to the holistic development of the communities we serve.
Person signing a proposal


  • Be the preferred choice for reliable and innovative real estate solutions.
  • Lead the industry by setting new benchmarks in quality, design and customer satisfaction.
  • Establish strong connections between customers, investors, and real estate development.
  • Cultivate a harmonious ecosystem that benefits all stakeholders.
  • Shape a sustainable and inclusive real estate landscape that makes a positive impact on lives and communities.

Our team

Mr. Vikas Shah

Managing Director

Mr. Ashish Shah


Mr. Vishal Sheth


Mr. Sahil Shah


Ms. Aayushi Shah


Mr. Kamal Jain